Iron Gold

Name: Iron Gold
By: Pierce Brown
Narrated by: Tim Gerard Reynolds, John Curless, Julian Elfer, Aedin Moloney
Series: Red Rising
Length 23 hrs and 23 mins
Category: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Science Fiction
Release Date: 2018-01-15
Language: English

Pierce Brown was born in 1988 in San Francisco, California. His father was a software engineer and his mother was a homemaker. Brown has two older sisters. He attended San Francisco State University, where he studied English and creative writing. After graduation, he moved to Los Angeles to pursue a career in writing. Brown’s debut novel, “Red Rising,” was published in 2014. It was followed by “Golden Son” (2015) and “Morning Star” (2016). The trilogy has been optioned for television by Legendary Entertainment. Brown is also the author of the “Iron Gold” series, which consists of “Iron Gold” (2017) and “Dark Age” (2018).

The Iron Gold was written when the author was going through a difficult time in his life.

One reason the Iron Gold community is highly rated is because it is a very close-knit community. Everyone knows each other and looks out for one another. There is a strong sense of community pride and everyone works together to make the Iron Gold a great place to live.

The possible turnover from selling the Iron Gold is $1,000.

Full Audiobook

Leave a Comment