Shift Omnibus Edition

Name: Shift Omnibus Edition
By: Hugh Howey
Narrated by: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Series: The Silo Saga
Length 18 hrs and 22 mins
Category: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Fantasy
Release Date: 2013-05-27
Language: English

The audiobook Shift Omnibus Edition benefits the listener by providing them with a comprehensive story that is easy to follow. The story is broken down into manageable parts that allow the listener to follow along without feeling overwhelmed. Additionally, the audiobook is narrated in a clear and concise manner, making it easy for the listener to understand.

The Shift Omnibus Edition is a collection of stories that explore the idea of shifting, or changing, one’s perspective. The stories in this collection range from light-hearted and humorous to introspective and thought-provoking. Whether it’s looking at the world from a different point of view, or learning to see the beauty in everyday life, the stories in this collection will inspire readers to shift their own perspectives.

The Shift Omnibus Edition contains the first three books in the Shift series:




1. Check out the website for great recommendations on books to read.

2. Follow on social media for updates on new book recommendations.

3. Subscribe to’s mailing list to get notifications of new book recommendations straight to your inbox.

Full Audiobook

Leave a Comment