Name: Sojourn
By: R. A. Salvatore
Narrated by: Victor Bevine
Series: Legend of Drizzt
Length 10 hrs and 14 mins
Category: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Fantasy
Release Date: 2013-04-22
Language: English

The Sojourn is a novel by R. A. Salvatore, published in 1991. It is the third book in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, following The Crystal Shard and preceding Streams of Silver.

The story follows the adventures of Drizzt Do’Urden and his companions as they journey south from Icewind Dale in search of the fabled city of Mithral Hall. Along the way, they must contend with the perils of the wilds, as well as the machinations of the evil wizard Akar Kessel.

The Sojourn was well-received upon its release, with critics praising Salvatore’s world-building and characters. It remains a popular entry in the Forgotten Realms canon, and is often considered one of the best novels in the series.

This Sojourn earned the number one position in the rankings.

There are a few things that make listeners interested in the Sojourn. First, the Sojourn offers listeners a chance to hear a wide variety of music from around the world. Second, the Sojourn provides listeners with an opportunity to learn about different cultures and their music. Finally, the Sojourn offers listeners a chance to support a good cause.

If your listeners are having trouble finding the player section on your website, you can suggest that they scroll down to the bottom of the page. The player section is usually located near the bottom of most websites.

Full Audiobook

Leave a Comment