The Sword of Summer

Name: The Sword of Summer
By: Rick Riordan
Narrated by: Christopher Guetig
Series: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard
Length 15 hrs and 21 mins
Category: Children’s Audiobooks, Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Myths
Release Date: 2015-10-05
Language: English

The Sword of Summer is a young adult fantasy novel by American author Rick Riordan, published on October 6, 2015 by Disney-Hyperion. It is the first book in the Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard series.

There is no one answer to this question – users can have different reasons for enjoying The Sword of Summer. Some might appreciate the book’s fast-paced plot and exciting action sequences, while others might enjoy the depth of the world-building and the richness of the characters. Still others might simply enjoy the way the author tells the story, or the book’s overall atmosphere.

-The Trials of Apollo series by Rick Riordan
-Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by Rick Riordan
-The Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan
-The Kane Chronicles series by Rick Riordan
-Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard series by Rick Riordan

The Sword of Summer is a book about a young man who discovers he is the reincarnated Norse god of thunder. He must wield the powerful sword of summer to prevent the end of the world.

Full Audiobook

Leave a Comment